回答

收藏

「科技巨头的再一次飞跃」: 你的SaaS指南,2M到20...

社交营销 社交营销 316 人阅读 | 0 人回复 | 2024-04-27

我上一次创立的SaaS被以200万美元出售。

想亲眼看我再次实现它吗?看我起步并建立一个每月收入2万美元的SaaS。

实景直播,
毫无保留。

The last SaaS I built sold for $2 million
Want a front row seat to see it happen again? Watch me start and build a SaaS to $20k/month.
Live, nothing held back.

  • 教程编号:1822497945
  • 教程语言:英语 / 无字幕
  • 安全扫描:无病毒无插件 / 云查杀 Virustotal Virscan
  • 培训机构:未知
  • 文件大小:1.95GB
  • 文件格式:视频 / 文档 / 图文
  • 压缩软件:7ZIP
  • 视频播放:完美解码

│      └─Build a SaaS to 20k MRR
│          │  00-Start Your SaaS.pdf
│          │  01-How I Pick Niches.mp4
│          │  02-Learning This Saved Me $200k.mp4
│          │  03-How To Get 0% Churn.mp4
│          │  04-Starting Off Strong With Buying A Domain.mp4
│          │  05-How The Idea For Gala, A SaaS Product, Was Conceived.mp4
│          │  06-Post Job For App Developer On Upwork.mp4
│          │  07-Hire Designer For The Website.mp4
│          │  08-Creating The Logo.mp4
│          │  09-Draft The Task List For The Full Project.mp4
│          │  10-1st August 2023 - Tuesday.mp4
│          │  11-Progress On The Website Design.mp4
│          │  12-3rd August 2023 - Thursday-Cutting Down The MVP Part 1.mp4
│          │  13-Cutting Down The MVP Part 2.mp4
│          │  14-7th August 2023 - Monday-Design Update.mp4
│          │  15-More Notes Given To The Designer.mp4
│          │  16-Waiting On The Designer To Finalize The Designs.mp4
│          │  17-Recording The VSL Part 1.mp4
│          │  18-Recording The VSL Part 2.mp4
│          │  19-Design Phase Is Done.mp4
│          │  20-10 August 2023 - Thursday-First Call With A Developer.mp4
│          │  21-Update On Devs-Added 18 More Candidates To The Pool.mp4
│          │  22-11th August 2023 - Friday.mp4
│          │  23-12th August 2023 - Saturday-Registering Domains And Going Over A Bit Of The Marketing Process.mp4
│          │  24-Sending The Contract To The Dev.mp4
│          │  25-Setting Up A Slack Channel And Giving The Dev Bubble And Figma Access.mp4
│          │  26-Setting Up Slack And Sending Files To The Dev.mp4
│          │  27-Week 2 Saas Update Galadon.mp4
│          │  28-13 August 2023 - Sunday-Dev Is Working.mp4
│          │  29-14 August 2023 - Monday-Call Between Me And Developer.mp4
│          │  30-15th August - Tuesday.mp4
│          │  31-Update On Model Page Development.mp4
│          │  32-Update On Dashboard And Model Onboarding Page.mp4
│          │  33-18th August 2023 - Friday-Website Is Done.mp4
│          │  34-19th August 2023 - Saturday.mp4
│          │  35-20th August 2023 - Sunday-Dev Is Off Tomorrow, Front End Is 99% Built.mp4
│          │  36-22th August 2023 - Tuesday.mp4
│          │  37-My Upwork Hiring Process (For Lead Generators).mp4
│          │  38-24th August 2023 - Thursday.mp4
│          │  39-25th August 2023 - Friday.mp4
│          │  40-Stripe Integration And Workflow For Users To Cancel Their Plan.mp4
│          │  41-28th August 2023 - Monday-Plan For This Week.mp4
│          │  42-1st Sept 2023 - Friday-Setting Up Aweber And The Stripe Payment Links.mp4
│          │  43-First Email Drip Is Done.mp4
│          │  44-05th Sept 2023 - Tuesday-Continue Development.mp4
│          │  
│          └─Resources
│                  Galadon Landing Page Copy.docx
│                  Galadon.Io App Screens And Milestones.docx
│                  Vsl Audio.wav


游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复
关注下面的标签,发现更多相似文章
分享到:
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

关闭